Daily Motivation

3

This motivational quote perfectly describes how I have been feeling regarding my Achille’s injury. As of the past week I am on order from my doctor not to do any cardio and limit walking to reduce further injury. This has been one of the hardest setbacks for me to deal with. No one seems to understand how much an injury can change your mood and cause you to be upset. I am trying my hardest to stay positive and push through this tough time in order to get better. For now lifting weights and my physical therapy stretches will have to suffice. Happy Holidays everyone! This is the toughest time of year regarding diet and exercise. Don’t let the holiday spirit stop you, use it to motivate you to fit into that New Year’s Eve dress or just to feel great about yourself. XOXO

Leave a Reply

